People Post Part 1

When it comes to photography, I don’t have one particular thing I like to shoot more than another. I tend to take a lot of pictures of landscapes, clouds, and skys but I also really like to do photo shoots with people. Of course, people are not always just right there waiting to pose for the camera so those need to be coordinated a little more 😉 Here are shots from two individual photo shoots I did this last year.

Update: I forgot to mention where these were taken! The photos of the brunette, who happens to be my beautiful daughter, were taken in an old abandoned gold mine called Vulture City in Arizona. The other shoot took place at two locations in Duvall WA: McCormick Park and Taylor Park. The former being along the Snoqualmie River and the latter being on a hill side along a deep ravine with a huge rock at the bottom.

